Shobillu Sapta Svara – The Radiant Seven (Musical) Notes

‘Shobillu Sapta Svara’, composed by Saint Tyagaraja, is a homage to the divinity of music residing in the sapta svaras, the seven musical notes.

Get Swarajya in your inbox everyday. Subscribe here.
Save 20% | Subscribe Now
The Swarajya Limited Offer
Use Code: OFFER20 And Get Flat 20% Off on all subscriptions.

Subscribe Now